Use your application for other work after submission

Use your application for other work after submission

Once you have submitted your project to Envoy you can return to using your application as it will transfer all files and submit your job in the background.  Once you see the submission in Envoy you can even turn off your machine.  Envoy will automatically download any results you have selected when you restart it on the same machine, or you can manually download them from any other machine that has Envoy installed.